WasTech, Waste Technology, an International Journal.......... WasTech Journal, Waste Technology, an International Journal

Waste Technology

Waste Technology (WasTech)[ISSN: 2338-6207] is an open access international journal published by Waste Resources Research Center (WRRC) University of Diponegoro Semarang Central Java Indonesia. Waste Technology (WasTech)publishes original papers, reviewed papers, case studies and short communications on the fundamentals, theoriticals as well as applications of waste technology.

Waste Technology (WasTech) is indexed by: Directory Open Access Journal (DOAJ),Google Scholar, Open Archives, Mendeley, DIPO Indexing, EyeSource, getCITED, DRJI, ResearchBible, Index Copernicus,Researchgate, SCIRUS, and JournalSeek, ScienceCentral, CiteULike. Waste Technology (WasTech) has become a CrossRef Member since year 2013. Therefore, all articles published by the Waste Technology (WasTech) journal will have unique DOI number (http://dx.doi.org/10.14710/wastech).

The scope Waste Technology (WasTech) are all areas of the science and technology in waste treatment; waste to product; waste to energy; biomass and biological waste treatment; waste technologymanagement; water treatment; principles of recycle, reuse, and recovery (3R); and waste treatment engineering to pollution prevention. Papers showing how research results can be used to design, accounts of experimental or theoretical research work bringing new perspectives to established principles, highlighting unsolved problems or indicating directions for future research, are particularly welcome. Contributions that deal with new developments in plant or processes and that can be given quantitative expression are encouraged.

Editor in Chief: Prof. Dr. Ir. Budiyono, MSi

Journal Homepage Image

Vol 11, No 2 (2023)

Table of Contents


Md. Jakir Hossain, Md. Munir Mahmud, Golam Moinuddin
Iyualevi Garnis Perwitasari, Rachel Saniscara Nugraheni, Rizky Nur Fadilah, Winda Sagita Armadhan, Zhalzabilla Shafa Alfitra, Hashfi Hawali Abdul Matin, Siti Rachmawati
Farah Salsabillah Maulidinoor, Wisnu Broto
Mecheo Omonywa Naftal, Dr. Bessy Kathambi Mutua, Dr. James M. Moronge
Tutuk Djoko Kusworo
Aiko Yhoviera Farraz Muali, Danila Desti Ramadhani, Fadia Aulianissa Ainaya, Farhan Muhammad, Fayza Rachmalia, Hasna Khairunnisa, Hashfi Hawali Abdul Matin